Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/10/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(9) @ Pembroke High School(2) (L) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/12/18
5:30 PM
North Quincy High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(10) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/17/18
11:30 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) @ Plymouth North High School(0) (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/24/18
5:15 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/26/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/30/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/2/18
5:15 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/3/18
5:15 PM
Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/8/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/10/18
5:15 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/15/18
5:15 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/17/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hanover High School (L) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/23/18
5:15 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/25/18
5:15 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/29/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%