Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Freshmen
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Taunton High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/12/19
4:00 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Quincy High School (L) Pageant Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS (NL) Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/1/19
3:45 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Braintree High School (NL) Braintree High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/16/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/20/19
3:45 PM
Braintree High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/22/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Taunton High School (NL) Taunton High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bishop Feehan High School (NL) Bishop Feehan High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%