Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Somerset Berkley Regional High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/5/18
3:30 PM
Wareham High School(1) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(4) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/9/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) (NL) Bristol Community College N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/10/18
3:30 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School(5) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/11/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(3) @ Bourne High School(2) (L) Bourne High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/12/18
3:30 PM
Seekonk High School(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(3) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/17/18
10:30 AM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(3) @ Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS(2) (L) Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/23/18
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 4/24/18
3:30 PM
Apponequet Regional H.S.(4) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(1) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 4/26/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(2) @ Dartmouth High School(3) (NL) (DNC) Dartmouth High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/1/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(2) @ Fairhaven High School(3) (L) Hastings Middle School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/3/18
3:30 PM
Joseph Case High School(0) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/4/18
3:30 PM
Dartmouth High School(4) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(1) (NL) (DNC) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/8/18
3:30 PM
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(3) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/10/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) @ Old Rochester Reg. High School(5) (L) Old Rochester Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/14/18
3:30 PM
Durfee High School(0) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 5/15/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(1) @ Apponequet Regional H.S.(4) (L) Apponequet Regional H.S. N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/24/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ Durfee High School (NL) Durfee High School Outdoor Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/30/18
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ TBD (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 66.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) Away Win Percent: 42.86%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-5-0) League Win Percent: 54.55%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-7-0) Season Win Percent: 56.25%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 64.29%