Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Somerset Berkley Regional High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(4) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(7) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/12/17
3:30 PM
Coyle & Cassidy High School(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(1) (L) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/13/17
3:30 PM
Apponequet Regional H.S.(10) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(6) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/19/17
10:30 AM
Durfee High School(13) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(4) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/19/17
1:30 PM
Durfee High School(12) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/20/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(8) @ Seekonk High School(10) (NL) Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/24/17
3:30 PM
Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS(16) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(2) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 4/28/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) @ Joseph Case High School(11) (NL) Case High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/1/17
3:30 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(11) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) (L) South Complex N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/3/17
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(4) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) (L) South Complex N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/4/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) @ Coyle & Cassidy High School(1) (L) Borden Colony N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/9/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(9) @ Apponequet Regional H.S.(7) (NL) Apponequet Regional H.S. N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/10/17
3:30 PM
Bishop Stang High School(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) (L) South Complex N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/12/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) @ Bishop Feehan High School(9) (L) Hayward Field N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/17/17
3:30 PM
Seekonk High School(8) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(7) (NL) South Complex N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/18/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(4) @ Bishop Stang High School(2) (L) Buttonwood Park N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 5/19/17
3:15 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(11) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(3) (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 5/22/17
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(3) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(7) (NL) South Complex N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 5/23/17
3:30 PM
Joseph Case High School(8) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(7) (NL) South Complex N/A
No Recap
20. Sun 5/28/17
1:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS (NL) Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-8-0) Home Win Percent: 33.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-3-0) Away Win Percent: 57.14%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) League Win Percent: 62.50%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-11-0) Season Win Percent: 42.11%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-11-0) Seeding Win Percent: 42.11%