Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Freshmen
Somerset Berkley Regional High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(10) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(13) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/12/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(13) @ Atlantis Charter School(12) (NL) Swansea YMCA Wed 4/12/17
2:20 PM
No Recap
3. Thu 4/13/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(3) @ Apponequet Regional H.S.(4) (NL) Apponequet Regional H.S. Thu 4/13/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
4. Wed 4/19/17
10:30 AM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(15) @ Durfee High School(13) (NL) Durfee High School Outdoor Athletic Complex Wed 4/19/17
9:15 AM
No Recap
5. Wed 4/19/17
1:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(13) @ Durfee High School(3) (NL) Durfee High School Outdoor Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/24/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) @ Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS(3) (NL) Dighton-Rehoboth Regional HS Mon 4/24/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Fri 4/28/17
4:00 PM
Joseph Case High School(14) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(12) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 5/3/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(2) @ Greater New Bedford RVTHS(1) (NL) GNBRVTHS - VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD Wed 5/3/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
9. Mon 5/8/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(5) @ Bishop Feehan High School(10) (L) Bishop Feehan High School Mon 5/8/17
1:50 PM
No Recap
10. Tue 5/9/17
3:30 PM
Apponequet Regional H.S.(19) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(8) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/10/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(10) @ Bishop Stang High School(6) (L) Buttonwood Park Wed 5/10/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 5/12/17
3:30 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(10) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(8) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/16/17
3:30 PM
Atlantis Charter School(1) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(6) (NL) Pottersville N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/18/17
3:30 PM
Bishop Stang High School(4) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(12) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 5/20/17
10:00 AM
Greater New Bedford RVTHS(7) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(8) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/22/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(7) @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) (NL) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS Mon 5/22/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
17. Tue 5/23/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(6) @ Joseph Case High School(4) (NL) Case High School Tue 5/23/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-3-0) Home Win Percent: 57.14%
Away Record (w-l-t): (7-3-0) Away Win Percent: 70.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (11-6-0) Season Win Percent: 64.71%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (11-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 64.71%