Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Junior Varsity
Somerset Berkley Regional High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
3:30 PM
Greater New Bedford RVTHS(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(17) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/13/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(16) @ Fairhaven High School(7) (NL) Hastings Middle School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/18/17
11:00 AM
Joseph Case High School(3) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(10) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/24/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(14) @ Dartmouth High School(2) (NL) Quinn Elementary School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 4/28/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(12) @ Joseph Case High School(6) (NL) Elizabeth Brown Elementary School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 5/1/17
4:00 PM
Fairhaven High School(7) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(16) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/3/17
3:15 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(15) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(0) (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/8/17
4:00 PM
Durfee High School(1) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(16) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/9/17
4:00 PM
Norton High School(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(6) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/10/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(1) @ Bishop Stang High School(0) (L) Buttonwood Park N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/12/17
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(2) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(0) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 5/13/17
11:00 AM
Durfee High School(0) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(16) (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/16/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(9) @ Norton High School(5) (NL) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/18/17
4:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School(0) @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School(9) (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/19/17
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School (L) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/22/17
3:30 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Somerset Berkley Regional High School (NL) Somerset Berkley Regional High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 5/24/17
4:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ Durfee High School (NL) Durfee High School Outdoor Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 5/26/17
3:30 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ Greater New Bedford RVTHS (NL) Brooklawn Park N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (7-1-0) Home Win Percent: 87.50%
Away Record (w-l-t): (6-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (13-1-0) Season Win Percent: 92.86%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (13-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 92.86%