Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Volleyball - Varsity
Southeastern RVT HS
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 8/29/19
9:30 AM
Cristo Rey Boston @ Southeastern RVT HS (S) (DNC) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/6/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Bishop Connolly High School(2) (NL) Bishop Connolly High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/10/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS(0) (NL) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/12/19
5:00 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech(1) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
5:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Westport Jr./Sr. High School(0) (NL) Westport Jr./Sr. High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/17/19
5:00 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/19/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Tri-County RVT High School(2) (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 9/20/19
5:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS(3) @ Southeastern RVT HS(2) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/26/19
5:00 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch.(1) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 10/1/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech(0) (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/3/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) (L) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/8/19
5:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School(3) @ Southeastern RVT HS(2) (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/11/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Bristol County Agricultural High School(0) (NL) Bristol County Agricultural HS N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/15/19
5:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS(0) (NL) South Shore Voc/Tech. HS N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/16/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(3) @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch.(0) (L) Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/18/19
5:00 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS(0) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/21/19
5:00 PM
Westport Jr./Sr. High School(2) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/23/19
5:00 PM
Bishop Connolly High School(1) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 10/24/19
5:00 PM
Bristol County Agricultural High School(1) @ Southeastern RVT HS(3) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 9/10/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg. Vocational School N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 9/15/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS (L) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 9/17/20
5:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 9/18/20
5:30 PM
Westport Jr./Sr. High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
24. Mon 9/21/20
5:00 PM
Bishop Connolly High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
25. Thu 9/24/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. (L) Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. N/A
No Recap
26. Tue 9/29/20
5:00 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
27. Thu 10/1/20
5:00 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
28. Tue 10/6/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
29. Thu 10/8/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (NL) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
30. Wed 10/14/20
5:00 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
31. Fri 10/16/20
5:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Westport Jr./Sr. High School (NL) Westport Jr./Sr. High School N/A
No Recap
32. Wed 10/21/20
5:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
33. Fri 10/23/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Bishop Connolly High School (NL) Bishop Connolly High School N/A
No Recap
34. Mon 10/26/20
5:00 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
35. Wed 10/28/20
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (NL) South Shore Voc/Tech. HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (7-2-0) Home Win Percent: 77.78%
Away Record (w-l-t): (9-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-1-0) League Win Percent: 87.50%
Season Record (w-l-t): (16-2-0) Season Win Percent: 88.89%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (16-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 88.89%