Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Southeastern RVT HS
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
3:00 PM
Norton High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (S) (DNC) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/6/19
4:00 PM
Greater New Bedford RVTHS(35) @ Southeastern RVT HS(0) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/13/19
6:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(19) @ Seekonk High School(35) (NL) Seekonk High School N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 9/21/19
1:00 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School(14) @ Southeastern RVT HS(27) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/27/19
5:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(7) @ Hull High School(12) (NL) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 10/10/19
4:00 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS(0) @ Southeastern RVT HS(17) (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 10/17/19
4:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(27) @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech(12) (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 10/26/19
1:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(7) @ Tri-County RVT High School(35) (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 11/1/19
7:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 11/7/19
4:00 PM
Bourne High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 11/14/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Wareham High School (NL) Wareham H.S. / Palmer Field N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 11/28/19
10:00 AM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 9/5/20
10:00 AM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (S) (DNC) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 9/11/20
7:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Greater New Bedford RVTHS (NL) Greater New Bedford Reg Voc-Tech HS N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 9/19/20
12:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Upper Cape Cod RVT School (NL) Upper Cape Cod RVT School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 9/25/20
7:00 PM
Hull High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/9/20
7:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS (L) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/16/20
7:00 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 10/22/20
7:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 11/26/20
10:00 AM
Southeastern RVT HS @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (NL) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Home Win Percent: 66.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) Season Win Percent: 42.86%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) Seeding Win Percent: 42.86%