Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Junior Varsity
Southeastern RVT HS
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 9/16/19
3:30 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/23/19
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS (L) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/30/19
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 10/7/19
3:30 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 10/21/19
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. (L) Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 11/18/19
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (L) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/14/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Greater New Bedford RVTHS (NL) Greater New Bedford Reg Voc-Tech HS N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/21/20
3:30 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 10/12/20
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 10/19/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/26/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 11/2/20
3:30 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%