Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Southeastern RVT HS
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/11/19
3:30 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/18/19
TBD
Southeastern RVT HS @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/20/19
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/23/19
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. (L) Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/30/19
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS(0) @ Westport Jr./Sr. High School(8) (NL) Russell Davis Field N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 10/4/19
3:30 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 10/8/19
5:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 10/17/19
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 10/18/19
3:30 PM
Westport Jr./Sr. High School(4) @ Southeastern RVT HS(2) (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 10/24/19
5:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 9/11/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Westport Jr./Sr. High School (NL) Russell Davis Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 9/16/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. (L) Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 9/23/20
3:30 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 9/25/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 9/30/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS (L) Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/2/20
3:30 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/9/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/14/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 10/16/20
3:30 PM
Diman Regional Voc/Tech HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 10/21/20
3:30 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 10/23/20
3:30 PM
Westport Jr./Sr. High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (NL) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 10/28/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (NL) South Shore Voc/Tech. HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%