Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Tri-County RVT High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/2/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Bellingham High School (NL) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/8/20
3:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. (L) Ponkapoag Golf Course N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/10/20
3:00 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/11/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Uxbridge High School (NL) Blissful Meadow CC N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/14/20
3:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS (L) Acushnet River Golf N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/15/20
3:00 PM
Norfolk County Agricultural HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/17/20
3:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (L) Rockland Golf Course N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/21/20
3:00 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/24/20
3:00 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch. @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 9/28/20
2:45 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (L) RIVER BEND GOLF CLUB N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 9/29/20
TBD
Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/1/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Norfolk County Agricultural HS (L) Norwood Country Club N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/6/20
3:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) New England Country Club N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/8/20
3:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Pine Oaks Golf Course N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%