Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Tri-County RVT High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/27/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Sacred Heart High School (L) Sacred Heart High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 3/30/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Coyle & Cassidy High School (NL) Coyle and Cassidy High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/1/20
3:30 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/8/20
3:30 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/14/20
4:00 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Southeastern RVT HS (L) Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/15/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS (L) Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/17/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech (L) Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/27/20
3:30 PM
Sacred Heart High School @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/4/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (L) South Shore Voc/Tech. HS N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/7/20
TBD
Bellingham High School @ Tri-County RVT High School (S) (DNC) N/A N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/11/20
3:30 PM
Coyle & Cassidy High School @ Tri-County RVT High School (NL) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/13/20
3:30 PM
Tri-County RVT High School @ Upper Cape Cod RVT School (L) Upper Cape Cod RVT School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/18/20
3:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/20/20
3:30 PM
Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/22/20
3:30 PM
Bristol-Plymouth Reg Voc Tech @ Tri-County RVT High School (L) Tri-County RVT High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%