Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Swimming - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/12/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(79) @ Westford Academy(102) (NL) UMASS Lowell Costello Center N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 12/16/19
4:00 PM
Bedford High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 12/18/19
4:30 PM
Wayland High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/27/19
12:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 12/30/19
4:00 PM
Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S.(87) @ Weston High School(93) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/3/20
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. (L) Cambridge Rindge & Latin School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/7/20
4:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/10/20
4:00 PM
Weston High School(93) @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(92) (L) Atkinson Pool N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/11/20
12:00 PM
Weston High School @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School (L) Atkinson Pool N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/14/20
4:15 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School(95) @ Weston High School(89) (L) Weston Middle School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 1/16/20
4:15 PM
Waltham High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston Middle School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/21/20
5:00 PM
Newton South High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/24/20
4:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/26/20
1:00 PM
Weston High School @ Wayland High School (L) Wayland Community Pool N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 1/22/21
5:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (L) Newton North High School Pool N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%