Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(4) @ Newton South High School(1) (L) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/11/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(2) @ Weston High School(3) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S. (L) Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S. N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Waltham High School (L) Brandeis University N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Wayland High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/30/19
3:30 PM
Austin Preparatory School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Westford Academy (L) WA Tennis Courts at Robinson N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/10/19
4:00 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Waltham High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/14/19
3:45 PM
Mount Alvernia High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Wayland High School (L) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. (L) Pemberton Street Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/23/19
3:45 PM
Mount Alvernia High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%