Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/4/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(5) @ Dracut High School(0) (NL) Dracut Senior High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/10/19
4:15 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(2) @ Weston High School(2) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/12/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(0) @ Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S.(8) (L) Leary Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/16/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(3) @ Westford Academy(1) (L) Westford Academy Trustees Field at Alumni Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/18/19
4:15 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School(2) @ Weston High School(0) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/20/19
3:45 PM
Weston High School(1) @ Bedford High School(2) (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/25/19
3:45 PM
Wayland High School(1) @ Weston High School(0) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 9/27/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(2) @ Waltham High School(1) (L) Waltham High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/1/19
3:45 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Weston High School(1) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/2/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(6) @ Newton South High School(0) (L) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 10/4/19
3:30 PM
Weston High School(1) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(3) (NL) Nora Searle Turf Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/7/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(3) @ Weston High School(1) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/10/19
4:15 PM
Watertown High School(1) @ Weston High School(0) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 10/11/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(1) @ Concord-Carlisle High School(1) (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/16/19
4:15 PM
Bedford High School(0) @ Weston High School(5) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 10/21/19
4:15 PM
Wayland High School(1) @ Weston High School(2) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 10/23/19
4:15 PM
Waltham High School(0) @ Weston High School(4) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/25/19
4:15 PM
Natick High School(4) @ Weston High School(0) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 10/31/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Bishop Fenwick High School (NL) Bishop Fenwick High School N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 9/23/20
4:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 10/2/20
4:00 PM
Newton South High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-5-1) Home Win Percent: 45.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-3-1) Away Win Percent: 56.25%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-4-2) League Win Percent: 58.33%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-8-2) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-8-2) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%