Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/13/19
7:00 PM
Weston High School(32) @ Bedford High School(45) (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/20/19
7:00 PM
Boston Latin School(60) @ Weston High School(43) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/27/19
5:00 PM
Weston High School(40) @ Blackstone Valley Reg Voc/Tech HS(50) (NL) Blackstone Valley Reg Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/28/19
TBD
Douglas High School(34) @ Weston High School(36) (NL) Bellingham H.S. - GYM N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 1/3/20
7:00 PM
Waltham High School(43) @ Weston High School(40) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/7/20
5:30 PM
Newton South High School(54) @ Weston High School(37) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/10/20
7:00 PM
Weston High School(32) @ Concord-Carlisle High School(55) (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 1/13/20
5:30 PM
Academy at Penguin Hall(19) @ Weston High School(58) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/15/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(34) @ Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S.(46) (L) Acton-Boxborough Field House N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/21/20
7:00 PM
Weston High School(24) @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl.(64) (L) Cambridge Rindge & Latin School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/24/20
5:30 PM
Bedford High School(45) @ Weston High School(23) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/28/20
TBD
Weston High School(30) @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(65) (NL) Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/31/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(50) @ Boston Latin School(61) (L) Boston Latin School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 2/3/20
5:30 PM
Wayland High School(45) @ Weston High School(33) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 2/5/20
3:15 PM
Weston High School(60) @ Academy at Penguin Hall(28) (NL) Danvers High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/7/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(34) @ Waltham High School(42) (L) Waltham High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/11/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(39) @ Concord-Carlisle High School(62) (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/14/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(32) @ Wayland High School(47) (L) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 12/15/20
5:30 PM
Newton South High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 12/21/20
4:00 PM
Millis High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
21. Sun 1/3/21
5:00 PM
Weston High School @ Millis High School (NL) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
22. Tue 1/12/21
7:00 PM
Weston High School @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. (L) Cambridge Rindge & Latin School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) Home Win Percent: 28.57%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-10-0) Away Win Percent: 9.09%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-15-0) Season Win Percent: 16.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-15-0) Seeding Win Percent: 16.67%