Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/13/19
5:30 PM
Weston High School(77) @ Bedford High School(57) (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 12/14/19
1:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl.(63) @ Weston High School(53) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/20/19
5:30 PM
Boston Latin School(49) @ Weston High School(53) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 12/23/19
2:00 PM
Roxbury Preparatory Charter School(56) @ Weston High School(71) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 1/3/20
5:30 PM
Waltham High School(62) @ Weston High School(44) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/7/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(53) @ Newton South High School(68) (NL) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 1/10/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(60) @ Concord-Carlisle High School(42) (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 1/13/20
7:00 PM
Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S.(58) @ Weston High School(55) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 1/16/20
7:00 PM
Wayland High School(84) @ Weston High School(64) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/24/20
7:00 PM
Bedford High School(59) @ Weston High School(60) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 1/25/20
1:00 PM
Weston High School(37) VS Waltham High School(70) (NL) (DNC) Boston Garden N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 1/28/20
TBD
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(59) @ Weston High School(63) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 1/30/20
5:30 PM
Community Academy of Sci & Health(27) @ Weston High School(77) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 1/31/20
7:00 PM
Weston High School(62) @ Boston Latin School(69) (L) Boston Latin School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/4/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(45) @ Westford Academy(68) (L) Westford Academy N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 2/5/20
5:30 PM
Roxbury Preparatory Charter School(52) @ Weston High School(78) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 2/7/20
7:00 PM
Weston High School(69) @ Waltham High School(74) (L) Waltham High School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 2/11/20
7:00 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School(54) @ Weston High School(63) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/12/20
5:30 PM
Weston High School(88) @ Community Academy of Sci & Health(38) (NL) Community Acad. of Science & Health N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/14/20
7:00 PM
Weston High School(51) @ Wayland High School(73) (L) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
21. Thu 2/20/20
1:00 PM
Franklin High School(78) @ Weston High School(50) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 2/29/20
2:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newburyport High School (NL) Newburyport High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 1/5/21
5:30 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (NL) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (7-5-0) Home Win Percent: 58.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 33.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-8-0) League Win Percent: 38.46%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-11-0) Season Win Percent: 47.62%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%