Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/2/19
4:00 PM
Arlington High School(3) @ Weston High School(10) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Bedford High School (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 4/6/19
10:00 AM
Weston High School(9) @ Brookline High School(7) (NL) Kraft/Downes Field N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Wayland High School (NL) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 5/4/19
6:00 PM
Weston High School @ Belmont High School (NL) Harris Field N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 5/11/19
TBD
Bromfield School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/14/19
4:00 PM
Bedford High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/16/19
5:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (L) Winkler Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 5/18/19
3:45 PM
Georgetown Middle/High School @ Weston High School (NL) Field School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/21/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Waltham High School (NL) Harding Field N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Boston Latin School (NL) Harvard University-Beren Tennis Center N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%