Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/18/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (L) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Waltham High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School (NL) Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Wayland High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Bedford High School (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. (L) St. Peter's Field N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/10/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Concord-Carlisle High School (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Waltham High School (L) Veteran's Memorial Fields N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Wayland High School (L) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Bedford High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%