Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 8/27/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Ashland High School (S) (DNC) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/4/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (L) Newton South High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/6/19
4:00 PM
Westford Academy @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/9/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S. (L) ABRHS Lower Turf Fields N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/11/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Wayland High School (L) Wayland High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/13/19
4:15 PM
Waltham High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/17/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Boston Latin School (L) Boston Latin School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/19/19
4:00 PM
Bedford High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/1/19
4:15 PM
TBD @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 10/3/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Concord-Carlisle High School (L) Concord-Carlisle High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/7/19
4:15 PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/15/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Waltham High School (L) Waltham High School N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 10/19/19
9:30 AM
Weston High School @ Austin Preparatory School (NL) Austin Preparatory School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/22/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Bedford High School (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 10/28/19
4:00 PM
Wayland High School @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/29/19
4:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 9/9/20
TBD
Newton South High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 9/22/20
TBD
Weston High School @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. (L) Danehy Soccer Field #4- Turf Field N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 10/13/20
4:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%