Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Weston High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/4/19
4:15 PM
Newton South High School(1) @ Weston High School(1) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/6/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(0) @ Westford Academy(1) (L) Westford Academy N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/9/19
4:00 PM
Acton-Boxborough Reg H.S.(5) @ Weston High School(1) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/11/19
4:00 PM
Wayland High School(2) @ Weston High School(0) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(2) @ Waltham High School(2) (L) Waltham High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/17/19
4:15 PM
Boston Latin School(4) @ Weston High School(0) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/19/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(0) @ Bedford High School(7) (L) Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/25/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(3) @ Lowell Catholic High School(3) (NL) Lowell Catholic High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(0) @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl.(3) (L) Danehy Soccer Field #3 N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 9/28/19
10:00 AM
Weston High School(3) @ Amesbury High School(0) (NL) Cashman Elementary School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/3/19
4:15 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School(3) @ Weston High School(2) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/7/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(0) @ Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School(5) (L) Lincoln-Sudbury Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/15/19
4:15 PM
Waltham High School(2) @ Weston High School(2) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/17/19
4:00 PM
Weston High School(1) @ Boston Latin School(2) (L) Milennium Park N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/22/19
4:15 PM
Bedford High School(3) @ Weston High School(0) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/29/19
4:15 PM
Amesbury High School(0) @ Weston High School(3) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 10/30/19
4:15 PM
Lowell Catholic High School(0) @ Weston High School(3) (NL) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 10/31/19
4:00 PM
Wayland High School(0) @ Weston High School(1) (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 9/9/20
4:00 PM
Weston High School @ Newton South High School (NL) Winkler Stadium N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 10/5/20
4:00 PM
Cambridge Rindge & Latin Schl. @ Weston High School (L) Weston High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-5-2) Home Win Percent: 40.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-5-2) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-10-3) League Win Percent: 17.86%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-10-4) Season Win Percent: 33.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-10-4) Seeding Win Percent: 33.33%