Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Bishop Stang High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 12/30/20
2:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(1) @ Bishop Stang High School(2) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 1/2/21
11:30 AM
Bishop Fenwick High School(4) @ Bishop Stang High School(3) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 1/6/21
4:00 PM
Matignon High School(3) @ Bishop Stang High School(1) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 1/20/21
7:00 PM
Austin Preparatory School(6) @ Bishop Stang High School(2) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 1/23/21
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's High School(5) @ Bishop Stang High School(1) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 1/28/21
4:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School(0) @ Saint Mary's High School(5) (L) Connery MDC Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/30/21
4:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School(1) @ Arlington Catholic High School(3) (L) Ed Burns Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 2/3/21
6:00 PM
Ursuline Academy(0) @ Bishop Stang High School(6) (NL) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 2/6/21
5:00 PM
Archbishop Williams High School(1) @ Bishop Stang High School(5) (L) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 2/8/21
2:30 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School(1) @ Bishop Stang High School(3) (NL) Hetland Rink N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 2/10/21
5:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School(3) @ Bishop Feehan High School(3) (L) New England Sports Village N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-4-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-2-1) Away Win Percent: 16.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-6-1) League Win Percent: 27.78%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-6-1) Season Win Percent: 40.91%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-6-1) Seeding Win Percent: 40.91%