Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 8/26/19
10:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Hingham High School (S) (DNC) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 8/29/19
3:30 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 8/30/19
8:00 AM
TBD @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/4/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School(0) @ Westwood High School(2) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/6/19
3:30 PM
Bellingham High School(1) @ Westwood High School(8) (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/11/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(4) @ Hopkinton High School(1) (L) Hopkinton HS Turf Wed 9/11/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Fri 9/13/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(4) @ Medway High School(0) (L) Medway High School-Hanlon Field Fri 9/13/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
8. Mon 9/16/19
4:30 PM
Ursuline Academy(2) @ Westwood High School(6) (NL) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/18/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School(0) @ Westwood High School(5) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 9/20/19
4:00 PM
Ashland High School(0) @ Westwood High School(4) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 9/23/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(1) @ Needham High School(1) (NL) Needham DeFazio Fields Mon 9/23/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
12. Wed 9/25/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(5) @ Norwood Senior High School(0) (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 9/27/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(2) @ Holliston High School(1) (L) Holliston High School Turf Fri 9/27/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
14. Wed 10/2/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(2) @ Dedham High School(1) (L) Dedham High School Wed 10/2/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
15. Fri 10/4/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(1) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 10/5/19
1:00 PM
Westwood High School(1) @ Ursuline Academy(0) (NL) Ursuline Academy Sat 10/5/19
12:00 PM
No Recap
17. Mon 10/7/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School(3) @ Weston High School(1) (NL) Weston High School Mon 10/7/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
18. Fri 10/11/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(5) @ Medfield High School(1) (L) Medfield High School Turf Fri 10/11/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
19. Wed 10/16/19
3:45 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(2) @ Westwood High School(2) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 10/18/19
4:00 PM
Westwood High School(3) @ Ashland High School(0) (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields Fri 10/18/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
21. Fri 10/25/19
3:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(1) @ Westwood High School(0) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 11/2/19
2:00 PM
Attleboro High School(2) @ Westwood High School(6) (NL) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
23. Mon 11/4/19
3:00 PM
Franklin High School(0) @ Westwood High School(1) (NL) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 11/6/19
5:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School(4) VS Westwood High School(0) (NL) Braintree High School Wed 11/6/19
3:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (8-2-1) Home Win Percent: 77.27%
Away Record (w-l-t): (9-0-1) Away Win Percent: 95.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (12-1-1) League Win Percent: 89.29%
Season Record (w-l-t): (17-2-2) Season Win Percent: 85.71%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (17-2-2) Seeding Win Percent: 85.71%