Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 5/5/21
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 5/7/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 2 N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 5/10/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Balch Elementary School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 5/12/21
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 5/13/21
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 5/17/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/19/21
3:45 PM
Millis High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/21/21
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/24/21
3:45 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/26/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/28/21
3:45 PM
Bellingham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 6/2/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 6/3/21
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 6/7/21
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 6/9/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 6/11/21
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%