Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/13/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - GYM Fri 12/13/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
2. Tue 12/17/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School Tue 12/17/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
3. Fri 12/20/19
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/3/20
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/7/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School Tue 1/7/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 1/10/20
3:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/14/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym Tue 1/14/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 1/17/20
5:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/21/20
5:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/24/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Fri 1/24/20
3:45 PM
No Recap
11. Tue 1/28/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Tue 1/28/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 1/31/20
5:00 PM
Millis High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 2/4/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Medway High School-Gymnasium Tue 2/4/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
14. Fri 2/7/20
3:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/11/20
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 2/13/20
5:00 PM
Dedham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%