Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 1/8/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(62) @ Medfield High School(60) (NL) Medfield High School Fri 1/8/21
5:30 PM
No Recap
2. Sun 1/10/21
1:00 PM
Medfield High School(47) @ Westwood High School(61) (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/12/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(72) @ Hopkinton High School(62) (L) Hopkinton High School Tue 1/12/21
5:15 PM
No Recap
4. Fri 1/22/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(66) @ Medfield High School(63) (L) Medfield High School Fri 1/22/21
5:30 PM
No Recap
5. Tue 1/26/21
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School(50) @ Westwood High School(56) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/29/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(58) @ Norwood Senior High School(68) (L) Norwood Senior High School Fri 1/29/21
5:45 PM
No Recap
7. Wed 2/3/21
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School(60) @ Westwood High School(67) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 2/5/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(60) @ Hopkinton High School(57) (L) Hopkinton High School Fri 2/5/21
5:15 PM
No Recap
9. Mon 2/8/21
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School(51) @ Westwood High School(62) (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 2/11/21
5:30 PM
Dedham High School(52) @ Westwood High School(69) (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 2/12/21
6:30 PM
Westwood High School(48) @ Holliston High School(41) (L) Holliston High School Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) Away Win Percent: 83.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-1-0) League Win Percent: 87.50%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-1-0) Season Win Percent: 90.91%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 90.91%