Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 12/8/19
10:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Boston College High School (S) (DNC) Boston College High School Sun 12/8/19
9:00 AM
No Recap
2. Fri 12/13/19
6:30 PM
Bellingham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/17/19
7:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 12/20/19
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Fri 12/20/19
5:00 PM
No Recap
5. Sun 12/29/19
5:00 PM
Westwood Holiday Invitational - Sun 12/29/19 5:00 PM to Mon 12/30/19 (DNC) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
6. Sun 12/29/19
7:00 PM
Westwood Holiday Invitational - Hingham High School VS Westwood High School (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 12/30/19
TBD
Westwood Holiday Invitational - Westwood High School VS Unmatched/TBD (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/3/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Fri 1/3/20
4:45 PM
No Recap
9. Tue 1/7/20
6:30 PM
Norton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/10/20
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/14/20
6:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/17/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Dover-Sherborn High School Fri 1/17/20
5:00 PM
No Recap
13. Tue 1/21/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland High School Tue 1/21/20
4:45 PM
No Recap
14. Wed 1/22/20
6:30 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 1/24/20
6:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 1/28/20
6:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 1/31/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School Fri 1/31/20
5:00 PM
No Recap
18. Tue 2/4/20
6:30 PM
Medway High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 2/7/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School Fri 2/7/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
20. Sun 2/9/20
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS Sun 2/9/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
21. Tue 2/11/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Gym Tue 2/11/20
4:45 PM
No Recap
22. Thu 2/13/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School Thu 2/13/20
5:00 PM
No Recap
23. Sun 2/16/20
1:00 PM
Riley Winter Classic - Sun 2/16/20 1:00 PM to Mon 2/17/20 (DNC) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
24. Sun 2/16/20
3:00 PM
Riley Winter Classic - Xaverian Brothers High School VS Westwood High School (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
25. Mon 2/17/20
TBD
Riley Winter Classic - Westwood High School VS Unmatched/TBD (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%