Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/12/20
10:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (NL) Medway High School-North Field Sat 9/12/20
8:15 AM
No Recap
2. Mon 9/21/20
3:30 PM
North Quincy High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 10/5/20
3:30 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 10/12/20
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Turf Mon 10/12/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Mon 10/19/20
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 1 Mon 10/19/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Mon 10/26/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Coakley Middle School Mon 10/26/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Mon 11/2/20
3:30 PM
Millis High School @ Westwood High School (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 11/9/20
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Westwood High School (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 11/16/20
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS Mon 11/16/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
10. Mon 11/23/20
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf Mon 11/23/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%