Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/5/19
3:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Ponkapoag Golf Course N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/9/19
3:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Norfolk Golf Club N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/11/19
3:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton Country Club Wed 9/11/19
1:45 PM
No Recap
4. Mon 9/16/19
3:00 PM
Westwood High School(258) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(250) (L) Sassamon Trace Golf Course N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/18/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(268) @ Westwood High School(262) (L) Brookmeadow Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/19/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Brookmeadow Country Club N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/23/19
3:30 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Brookmeadow Country Club N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 9/24/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton Country Club Tue 9/24/19
2:05 PM
No Recap
9. Wed 10/2/19
3:30 PM
Norton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Brookmeadow Country Club N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 10/3/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Milton High School (NL) Milton Hoosic Club Thu 10/3/19
2:05 PM
No Recap
11. Mon 10/7/19
3:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Ponkapoag Golf Course N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/8/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Brookmeadow Country Club N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/15/19
3:30 PM
Medway High School(322) @ Westwood High School(265) (L) Lost Brook Golf Course N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 66.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 66.67%