Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 1/3/21
4:10 PM
Norwood Senior High School VS Westwood High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
2. Sun 1/10/21
8:00 PM
Westwood High School VS Medfield High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
3. Sun 1/24/21
6:20 PM
Westwood High School VS Medfield High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
4. Sun 2/7/21
4:50 PM
Norwood Senior High School VS Westwood High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
5. Sun 2/14/21
1:00 PM
Medway High School(4) VS Westwood High School(2) (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 2/15/21
8:00 AM
Westwood High School(7) VS Medway High School(0) (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 2/16/21
8:00 AM
Norwood Senior High School VS Westwood High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 2/18/21
8:00 AM
Westwood High School(1) VS Medway High School(3) (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 2/19/21
9:10 AM
Norwood Senior High School VS Westwood High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 2/21/21
6:30 PM
Norwood Senior High School VS Westwood High School (L) Foxboro Sports Center N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-2-0) League Win Percent: 33.33%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-2-0) Season Win Percent: 33.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 33.33%