Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/7/19
4:00 PM
Walpole High School @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 12/11/19
5:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/14/19
5:55 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/18/19
5:15 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Noble and Greenough School Wed 12/18/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
5. Sat 12/21/19
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) New England Sport Center (Hockey Rink) Sat 12/21/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Sat 12/28/19
3:55 PM
Canton High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/4/20
5:55 PM
Norton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 1/8/20
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/11/20
TBD
Westwood High School @ Lynnfield High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/14/20
7:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 1/18/20
TBD
Westwood High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Rivers School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 1/20/20
1:00 PM
Shrewsbury High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/22/20
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Bajko Rink Wed 1/22/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
14. Sat 1/25/20
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Loring Arena Sat 1/25/20
1:45 PM
No Recap
15. Wed 1/29/20
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 2/1/20
7:55 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/5/20
8:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Medway High School (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena Wed 2/5/20
6:15 PM
No Recap
18. Sat 2/8/20
6:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Pirelli Veteran's Arena Sat 2/8/20
4:45 PM
No Recap
19. Wed 2/12/20
4:50 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Loring Arena Wed 2/12/20
2:45 PM
No Recap
20. Sat 2/15/20
1:50 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
21. Mon 2/17/20
3:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Oliver Ames High School (NL) Asiaf Ice Arena Mon 2/17/20
1:15 PM
No Recap
22. Wed 2/19/20
5:20 PM
Bourne High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%