Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 8/29/19
10:00 AM
Montrose School @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/4/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/6/19
5:00 PM
Bellingham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/11/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 10 Wed 9/11/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(3) @ Medway High School(1) (L) Medway High School-Maddie Lamson Field Fri 9/13/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Wed 9/18/19
5:00 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/20/19
5:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/23/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Needham High School (NL) Needham DeFazio Fields Mon 9/23/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
9. Wed 9/25/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 9/27/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Turf Fri 9/27/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
11. Wed 10/2/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Upper Memorial (Gonzales) Wed 10/2/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 10/4/19
5:00 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/7/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Weston High School (NL) Weston High School Mon 10/7/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
14. Fri 10/11/19
4:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Turf Fri 10/11/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
15. Wed 10/16/19
5:00 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(0) @ Westwood High School(0) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/18/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland Middle School Fri 10/18/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
17. Fri 10/25/19
5:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-1) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-1) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-1) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-1) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%