Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 3/31/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Ursuline Academy (NL) TBD Tue 3/31/20
2:45 PM
No Recap
2. Thu 4/2/20
3:45 PM
Mount Alvernia High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/7/20
3:45 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/9/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 6 N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/13/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Cleveland Elementary School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/15/20
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 4/29/20
3:45 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 4/30/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norton High School (L) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/1/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Mount Alvernia High School (NL) Forte Park Fri 5/1/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Mon 5/4/20
3:45 PM
Millis High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/8/20
3:45 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/11/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/13/20
3:45 PM
Bellingham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/14/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Schilling Softball Field N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/18/20
3:45 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/20/20
3:45 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/21/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Holliston High School Softball Field N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/27/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Ashland H S Athletic Fields N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 5/28/20
4:00 PM
Ursuline Academy @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%