Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 10/10/20
9:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Medfield High School Turf Sat 10/10/20
8:15 AM
No Recap
2. Sun 10/11/20
9:00 AM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 10/17/20
9:00 AM
Dedham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
4. Sun 10/18/20
12:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Dedham High School Sun 10/18/20
11:45 AM
No Recap
5. Sat 10/24/20
9:00 AM
Millis High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
6. Sun 10/25/20
1:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School Sun 10/25/20
12:00 PM
No Recap
7. Sat 10/31/20
9:00 AM
Dover-Sherborn High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
8. Sun 11/1/20
11:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Dover-Sherborn High School (L) Nora Searle Turf Field Sun 11/1/20
9:15 AM
No Recap
9. Sat 11/7/20
9:00 AM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Norwood Senior High School Sat 11/7/20
8:15 AM
No Recap
10. Sun 11/8/20
9:00 AM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%