Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 8/30/19
12:00 PM
Wayland High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Lower N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/3/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(0) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/5/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwood Senior High School (L) Fr. MacAleer's Playground Thu 9/5/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
4. Sat 9/7/19
9:30 AM
Ursuline Academy @ Westwood High School (NL) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/10/19
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Millis High School (L) Memorial Field Millis, MA Tue 9/10/19
2:45 PM
No Recap
6. Thu 9/12/19
5:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton HS Turf Thu 9/12/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Tue 9/17/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School Tue 9/17/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
8. Thu 9/19/19
5:00 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 9/21/19
2:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Ursuline Academy (NL) Ursuline Academy Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
No Recap
10. Tue 9/24/19
4:00 PM
Ashland High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 9/26/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(5) @ Bellingham High School(0) (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS Thu 9/26/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
12. Tue 10/1/19
4:00 PM
Medway High School(0) @ Westwood High School(4) (L) Thurston Middle School Lower N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/3/19
4:00 PM
Norwood Senior High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Lower N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 10/7/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Norton High School (L) Henri A. Yelle School Mon 10/7/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
15. Thu 10/10/19
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Lower N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/15/19
3:30 PM
Dedham High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Lower N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/17/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/23/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Ashland High School (L) Athletic Complex at Ashland MS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%