Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Freshmen
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/9/20
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/14/20
3:30 PM
Mansfield High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/16/20
3:30 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/21/20
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Roxbury Latin School (NL) TBD Mon 9/21/20
3:00 PM
No Recap
5. Sat 9/26/20
10:30 AM
Westwood High School @ St. Sebastians School (NL) St. Sebastians School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/30/20
3:45 PM
Holliston High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 10/7/20
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 10/13/20
4:00 PM
Westwood High School @ Bellingham High School (L) Bellingham H.S. - TURF/TRACK/GRASS N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/14/20
3:30 PM
St. Sebastians School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 10/15/20
4:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/19/20
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Holliston High School (L) Stoddard Park N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/23/20
3:30 PM
Roxbury Latin School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%