Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Freshmen
Westwood High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/11/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Hopkinton High School (L) Hopkinton High School Field 13 Wed 9/11/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
2. Thu 9/12/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Mansfield High School (NL) Memorial Park Thu 9/12/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
3. Mon 9/16/19
3:30 PM
St. Sebastians School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/20/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Roxbury Latin School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/23/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School(2) @ Dover-Sherborn High School(0) (L) Farm Street Soccer/Lax Grass Field Mon 9/23/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Wed 9/25/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School Wed 9/25/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
7. Fri 10/4/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ St. Sebastians School (NL) St. Sebastians School Fri 10/4/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
8. Wed 10/16/19
3:30 PM
Medfield High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 10/18/19
3:30 PM
Roxbury Latin School @ Westwood High School (NL) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/23/19
4:15 PM
Hopkinton High School @ Westwood High School (L) Thurston Middle School Upper N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/28/19
3:45 PM
Westwood High School @ Dedham High School (L) Upper Memorial (Gonzales) Fri 10/25/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
12. Tue 10/29/19
3:30 PM
Westwood High School @ Medfield High School (L) Wheelock School Tue 10/29/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
13. Wed 10/30/19
3:30 PM
Dover-Sherborn High School(1) @ Westwood High School(3) (L) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%