Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 12/12/18
7:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(0) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(8) (NL) Tony Kent Ice Arena N/A
View Recap
2. Sat 12/22/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School(8) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(0) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
View Recap
3. Thu 12/27/18
2:30 PM
Marshfield High School(7) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(6) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/29/18
5:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(1) @ Archbishop Williams High School(9) (NL) Zapustas Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 1/5/19
5:15 PM
Pembroke High School(5) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(3) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
View Recap
6. Sun 1/6/19
1:15 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) @ Mansfield High School(3) (NL) Rodman Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/12/19
3:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(0) @ Duxbury High School(9) (L) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/15/19
3:45 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(15) @ North Quincy High School(8) (L) Shea Rink N/A
View Recap
9. Sat 1/19/19
12:45 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(5) (NL) Zapustas Ice Arena N/A
View Recap
10. Wed 1/23/19
6:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(1) @ Hingham High School(5) (L) Pilgrim Arena N/A
View Recap
11. Sat 1/26/19
8:10 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) @ Plymouth South High School(2) (L) John Armstrong Rink N/A
View Recap
12. Wed 1/30/19
7:30 PM
Scituate High School(3) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(3) (L) Zapustas Arena N/A
View Recap
13. Sat 2/2/19
8:00 PM
North Quincy High School(2) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(1) (L) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 2/6/19
7:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(9) @ Shawsheen Valley Tech School(1) (NL) Janas Rink N/A
View Recap
15. Sat 2/9/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(3) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(0) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 2/16/19
6:10 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(6) @ Stoughton High School(1) (NL) Asiaf Arena N/A
View Recap
17. Mon 2/18/19
9:45 AM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(5) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(3) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
View Recap
18. Wed 2/20/19
11:50 AM
Mansfield High School(4) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(0) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 2/22/19
10:15 AM
Stoughton High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-7-1) Home Win Percent: 6.25%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-6-1) Away Win Percent: 35.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-4-2) League Win Percent: 28.57%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-13-2) Season Win Percent: 22.22%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-13-2) Seeding Win Percent: 22.22%