Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/5/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(3) @ Pembroke High School(2) (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/9/18
4:00 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(0) @ Abington High School(5) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/12/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(4) @ Randolph High School(1) (NL) Randolph Community Middle School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/13/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Rockland High School(4) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(4) (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/26/18
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(5) @ Abington High School(0) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/2/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(4) @ Abington High School(1) (L) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/7/18
4:00 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(0) @ Abington High School(5) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/8/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ East Bridgewater High School(0) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/9/18
4:00 PM
Weymouth High School(5) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/10/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(1) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/11/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(5) (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
View Recap
13. Tue 5/15/18
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School(3) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/17/18
TBD
Carver Middle/High School(1) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/17/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School(1) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/18/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(4) @ Abington High School(1) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/21/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(5) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) Abington High School N/A
View Recap
18. Tue 5/22/18
TBD
Abington High School(4) @ Mashpee High School(1) (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/23/18
5:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(4) @ Abington High School(1) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
20. Tue 5/29/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Weymouth High School(5) (NL) Weymouth High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-7-0) Home Win Percent: 41.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-4-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-11-0) Season Win Percent: 45.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-11-0) Seeding Win Percent: 45.00%