Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/5/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/10/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/12/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Randolph High School (NL) Randolph Community Middle School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/24/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/26/18
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/30/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 5/1/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/8/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/10/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/17/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/21/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/22/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/24/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%