Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/2/20
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/6/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/13/20
4:00 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/27/20
TBD
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/30/20
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/4/20
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/7/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/11/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph Community Middle School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/13/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (NL) Gilmore School Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/14/20
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/18/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/19/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/21/20
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 5/26/20
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%