Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(4) @ Abington High School(3) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/11/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Randolph High School(13) (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/13/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(5) (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/18/17
12:00 PM
Charlestown High School(4) @ Abington High School(8) (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/19/17
12:00 PM
Abington High School(11) @ Charlestown High School(1) (NL) Ryan Field (Charlestown) N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/27/17
4:00 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(3) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/28/17
4:30 PM
Sturgis Charter School East(2) @ Abington High School(5) (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/1/17
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(7) @ Abington High School(3) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/3/17
4:00 PM
Hull High School(9) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/4/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ East Bridgewater High School(10) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/8/17
6:30 PM
Abington High School(3) @ Rockland High School(2) (NL) Rockland Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/9/17
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(14) @ Abington High School(3) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/11/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Hull High School(5) (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 5/13/17
11:00 AM
Abington High School(2) @ Sturgis Charter School East(5) (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/17/17
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School(8) @ Abington High School(5) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/18/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Mashpee High School(8) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 5/20/17
10:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School(6) @ Abington High School(2) (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/23/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(8) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 5/24/17
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(3) @ Abington High School(1) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 5/27/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-9-0) Home Win Percent: 18.18%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-6-0) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-15-0) Season Win Percent: 21.05%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-15-0) Seeding Win Percent: 21.05%