Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/5/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School-JV & Fresh baseball N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/10/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/24/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/26/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 5/1/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 5/3/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 5/8/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/10/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/15/18
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/17/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/22/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/24/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%