Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/10/17
TBD
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/11/17
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/13/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/27/17
4:00 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 5/1/17
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Abington High School(9) (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/3/17
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 5/4/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) Strong Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/8/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/9/17
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/11/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/17/17
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/18/17
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 5/20/17
10:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/23/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/24/17
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 5/27/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%