Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/2/20
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/6/20
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/8/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/14/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/21/20
9:00 AM
Abington High School @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (NL) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/24/20
11:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/27/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 4/30/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) Strong Field N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/4/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School-JV & Fresh baseball N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/7/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/14/20
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/15/20
3:45 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Abington High School (NL) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/18/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland Stadium N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/19/20
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/21/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/26/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 5/29/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (NL) O'Donnells Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%