Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Freshmen
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/8/18
9:00 AM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 9/15/18
9:00 AM
Abington High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 9/22/18
11:00 AM
Weston High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 10/6/18
10:00 AM
TBD @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 10/13/18
12:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 10/18/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 10/25/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (NL) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 11/2/18
3:30 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 11/10/18
9:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 11/16/18
6:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%