Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Cross Country - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/10/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/20/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Wheelwright Park N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 10/7/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 10/15/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Nichols Middle School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 10/22/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 10/26/19
10:30 AM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 10/26/19
10:30 AM
South Shore League Championship (DNC) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 9/15/20
4:00 PM
Randolph High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 10/13/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) Church Street Fields N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/20/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%