Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 8/27/19
5:00 PM
Somerset Berkley Regional High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 8/29/19
4:30 PM
Scituate High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/5/19
6:00 PM
Abington High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/13/19
7:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/20/19
7:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/27/19
7:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/4/19
7:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 10/11/19
7:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 10/17/19
7:00 PM
Medford High School @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/25/19
7:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 11/28/19
10:00 AM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%