Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/4/18
3:30 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/6/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/13/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (NL) D.W. Field Golf Club N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/14/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/17/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset Golf Club N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/21/18
3:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/24/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Village Links N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/26/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 9/27/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) Ridder Country Club N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/2/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland Golf Course N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/3/18
3:30 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/9/18
3:30 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Abington High School (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/10/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Lakeville Country Club N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/17/18
3:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Scituate Country Club N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%