Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 9/8/17
3:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School(125.5) @ Abington High School(99.5) (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/11/17
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(135) @ Abington High School(56) (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/13/17
3:30 PM
Abington High School(69.5) @ East Bridgewater High School(139.5) (L) Ridder Country Club N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/15/17
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School(37.5) @ Abington High School(16.5) (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/18/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(156.5) @ Abington High School(94.5) (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/25/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(68) @ Rockland High School(129) (L) Rockland Golf Course N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/27/17
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/28/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(63) @ Middleboro High School(116) (NL) Lakeville Country Club N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 10/2/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(90) @ Mashpee High School(142) (L) new seabury golf course N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 10/3/17
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset Golf Club N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 10/4/17
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(142) @ Abington High School(91) (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/10/17
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Village Links N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(124) @ Abington High School(103) (L) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/17/17
3:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) Strawberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/18/17
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Plymouth South High School (NL) Waverly Oaks Golf Club N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%