Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/14/19
7:40 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(2) @ Abington High School(5) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 12/23/19
1:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(3) (NL) Tony Kent Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/26/19
7:20 PM
Rockland High School(2) @ Abington High School(1) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/28/19
5:40 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) @ Abington High School(2) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 1/1/20
9:30 AM
Saint Joseph Preparatory High School(3) @ Abington High School(6) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 1/2/20
7:20 PM
Abington High School(4) @ Sacred Heart High School(0) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
7. Sun 1/5/20
7:40 PM
Hull High School(3) @ Abington High School(5) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 1/8/20
7:20 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Norwell High School(6) (L) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/15/20
5:55 PM
East Bridgewater High School(3) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/18/20
10:00 AM
Abington High School(2) @ Middleboro High School(3) (L) Bridgewater Ice Arena-Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 1/20/20
11:30 AM
Sacred Heart High School(1) @ Abington High School(6) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/25/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Hull High School(1) (L) Connell Memorial Rink N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/29/20
5:55 PM
Norwell High School(9) @ Abington High School(3) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 2/1/20
8:15 PM
Abington High School(3) @ Rockland High School(2) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 2/5/20
5:55 PM
Middleboro High School(4) @ Abington High School(4) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
16. Sun 2/9/20
1:05 PM
Abington High School(6) @ East Bridgewater High School(1) (L) Bridegewater Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/12/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Cardinal Spellman High School(1) (NL) Zapustas Arena N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 2/17/20
1:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch.(1) (NL) Ice House N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/19/20
1:00 PM
Foxborough High School(4) VS Abington High School(1) (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 2/20/20
11:30 AM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) @ Abington High School(4) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 2/28/20
5:00 PM
Abington High School VS Foxborough High School (NL) Canton Ice House N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-4-1) Home Win Percent: 59.09%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-2-2) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-4-2) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (11-6-3) Season Win Percent: 62.50%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (11-6-3) Seeding Win Percent: 62.50%