Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 3/29/18
3:15 PM
Abington High School @ Oliver Ames High School (S) (DNC) OAHS - Muscato Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/5/18
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(16) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/9/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(10) @ North Quincy High School(12) (NL) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/10/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(13) @ Abington High School(14) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/11/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(16) @ Upper Cape Cod RVT School(4) (NL) Upper Cape Cod RVT School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/12/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(7) @ Abington High School(16) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/20/18
10:00 AM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School(3) @ Abington High School(17) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 4/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(13) @ Rockland High School(8) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 4/27/18
4:00 PM
Hull High School(8) @ Abington High School(6) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/1/18
4:30 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(14) (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/2/18
4:00 PM
Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS(13) @ Abington High School(20) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/10/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(14) @ Abington High School(8) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/14/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(12) @ Abington High School(5) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
View Recap
14. Tue 5/15/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(12) @ East Bridgewater High School(7) (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/16/18
3:45 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Mashpee High School(14) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/18/18
5:15 PM
Quincy High School(13) @ Abington High School(12) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/21/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(13) @ Quincy High School(9) (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/23/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(6) @ Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS(20) (NL) Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 5/29/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(6) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(8) (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
View Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-5-0) Home Win Percent: 44.44%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 44.44%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) League Win Percent: 42.86%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 44.44%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 44.44%