Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/23/18
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 3/27/18
4:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 3/29/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/3/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/5/18
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/9/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ North Quincy High School (NL) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/10/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 4/13/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 4/24/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 4/27/18
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/1/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/2/18
4:00 PM
Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/4/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/10/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/14/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/18/18
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/21/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/23/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS (NL) Old Colony Reg Voc/Tech HS N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%