Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/2/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/7/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/14/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/23/20
TBD
Abington High School @ Archbishop Williams High School (NL) Archbishop Williams H.S. N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/28/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/1/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 5/5/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/6/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ South Shore Voc/Tech. HS (NL) South Shore Voc/Tech. HS N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/8/20
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/12/20
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/14/20
4:00 PM
Milton High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/21/20
7:00 PM
Abington High School @ North Quincy High School (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%