Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 3/29/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/3/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/5/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/10/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 4/13/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Battis Field-Football N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/24/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/1/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/3/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/7/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Braintree High School (NL) BHS Alumni Stadium Turf N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/18/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Canton High School (NL) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/22/18
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%