Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 3/21/20
10:30 AM
Oliver Ames High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 3/24/20
3:45 PM
Abington High School @ Stoughton High School (S) (DNC) Stoughton High School Fields N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 3/31/20
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/2/20
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
Joseph Case High School @ Abington High School (NL) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/8/20
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 4/15/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norton High School (NL) Norton High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 4/27/20
TBD
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 4/30/20
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/1/20
3:45 PM
Abington High School @ Braintree High School (NL) Braintree High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/4/20
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/7/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/8/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS (NL) West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/14/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/15/20
3:30 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Abington High School (NL) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 5/18/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/19/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (NL) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 5/22/20
4:00 PM
Braintree High School @ Abington High School (NL) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
20. Tue 5/26/20
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 5/27/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Joseph Case High School (NL) Case High School N/A
No Recap
22. Fri 5/29/20
4:00 PM
Norton High School @ Abington High School (NL) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%