Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/5/17
5:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/7/17
TBD
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/13/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/18/17
3:45 PM
Norwell High School(4) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/22/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Millis High School (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/27/17
6:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 10/2/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 10/4/17
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 10/6/17
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Field of Dreams- JV Soccer N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/16/17
5:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/18/17
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/23/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/24/17
4:00 PM
Millis High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 10/28/17
5:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 9/4/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 9/6/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 9/12/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 9/18/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 9/21/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 9/25/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Grass Soccer Field N/A
No Recap
23. Wed 10/3/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
24. Tue 10/9/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
25. Thu 10/11/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
26. Tue 10/16/18
TBD
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
27. Thu 10/18/18
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
28. Tue 10/23/18
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
29. Thu 10/25/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Field of Dreams- JV Soccer N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%