Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Junior Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 8/28/18
3:30 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/4/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/13/18
4:00 PM
Atlantis Charter School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/21/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ North Quincy High School (NL) Atlantic Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/26/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/3/18
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 10/8/18
10:00 AM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/9/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/11/18
3:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/16/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/18/18
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/24/18
5:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/25/18
5:00 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Field of Dreams- JV Soccer N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%