Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 8/28/18
3:30 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 8/30/18
3:30 PM
Sacred Heart High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/4/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(4) @ Abington High School(4) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(5) (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/13/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School(4) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/17/18
3:30 PM
South Shore Christian Academy(1) @ Abington High School(7) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/21/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(5) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(2) @ North Quincy High School(1) (NL) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/26/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(1) @ Abington High School(1) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Norwell High School(5) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/2/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Randolph High School(0) (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/3/18
6:00 PM
Rockland High School(2) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/8/18
11:30 AM
Abington High School(0) @ Hull High School(2) (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/9/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Mashpee High School(1) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 10/11/18
3:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(2) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/16/18
6:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Carver Middle/High School(4) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/18/18
6:00 PM
North Quincy High School(1) @ Abington High School(2) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/19/18
4:00 PM
South Shore Christian Academy(0) @ Abington High School(4) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 10/24/18
6:30 PM
Hull High School(3) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 10/25/18
6:30 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Middleboro High School(0) (NL) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 9/6/19
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
22. Mon 9/9/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
23. Mon 9/16/19
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 9/18/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
25. Mon 9/23/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
26. Wed 9/25/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
27. Fri 10/4/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Rockland High School (L) Reed Street Field N/A
No Recap
28. Fri 10/11/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
29. Wed 10/16/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
30. Fri 10/18/19
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
31. Wed 10/23/19
5:30 PM
Abington High School @ Hull High School (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
32. Mon 10/28/19
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-5-2) Home Win Percent: 40.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-4-1) Away Win Percent: 43.75%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-9-2) League Win Percent: 23.08%
Season Record (w-l-t): (6-9-3) Season Win Percent: 41.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (6-9-3) Seeding Win Percent: 41.67%