Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/5/17
6:30 PM
Middleboro High School(1) @ Abington High School(7) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/7/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Rockland High School(8) (L) Reed Street Field N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/11/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(7) @ Randolph High School(0) (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/13/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(5) (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/18/17
3:45 PM
Norwell High School(5) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/22/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Millis High School(8) (L) Millis High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/27/17
6:00 PM
Hull High School(1) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/28/17
3:45 PM
Abington High School(4) @ South Shore Christian Academy(0) (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 10/2/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ East Bridgewater High School(9) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/4/17
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 10/6/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School(2) @ Middleboro High School(0) (NL) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/11/17
5:30 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Hull High School(5) (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/12/17
3:45 PM
South Shore Christian Academy(1) @ Abington High School(4) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 10/16/17
6:30 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Carver Middle/High School(5) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/18/17
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 10/23/17
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(4) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/24/17
4:00 PM
Millis High School(5) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
18. Sat 10/28/17
7:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 33.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-6-0) Away Win Percent: 33.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-9-0) League Win Percent: 18.18%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-10-0) Season Win Percent: 33.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 33.33%