Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 8/28/18
3:30 PM
West Bridgewater Mid/Sr. HS @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 8/30/18
3:30 PM
Sacred Heart High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/4/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/7/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/13/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/17/18
3:30 PM
South Shore Christian Academy @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/21/18
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(5) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ North Quincy High School (NL) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 9/25/18
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/2/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/3/18
6:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/9/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/11/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/16/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/18/18
6:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Abington High School (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/19/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ South Shore Christian Academy (NL) South Shore Christian Academy N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/24/18
6:30 PM
Hull High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 10/25/18
6:30 PM
Abington High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%