Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Abington High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 8/27/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Quincy High School (S) (DNC) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/4/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Mashpee High School(5) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/13/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ Carver Middle/High School(6) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/14/18
4:00 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School(2) @ Abington High School(3) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/17/18
3:30 PM
Abington High School(0) @ South Shore Christian Academy(1) (NL) Pingree School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/26/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Middleboro High School(0) (L) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(5) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 10/2/18
4:00 PM
Randolph High School(0) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/3/18
6:00 PM
Rockland High School(2) @ Abington High School(2) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 10/9/18
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(3) @ Abington High School(1) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/11/18
3:00 PM
Abington High School(2) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(6) (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 10/15/18
6:30 PM
Hull High School(2) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/16/18
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School(7) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/18/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(0) @ East Bridgewater High School(4) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/19/18
4:00 PM
South Shore Christian Academy(3) @ Abington High School(1) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 10/24/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Hull High School(3) (L) Finlayson Field at Hull High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/25/18
5:30 PM
Middleboro High School(0) @ Abington High School(0) (NL) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/26/18
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(6) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
19. Mon 10/29/18
4:00 PM
Abington High School(1) @ Upper Cape Cod RVT School(2) (NL) Upper Cape Cod RVT School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-6-2) Home Win Percent: 30.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 12.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-10-1) League Win Percent: 19.23%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-13-2) Season Win Percent: 22.22%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-13-2) Seeding Win Percent: 22.22%