Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Canton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 8/28/20
5:30 PM
Canton High School @ Newton North High School (S) (DNC) Newton North High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/3/20
6:00 PM
Canton High School @ Westwood High School (S) (DNC) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 9/5/20
9:00 AM
Old Rochester Reg. High School @ Canton High School (S) (DNC) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/9/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/11/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Muscato Stadium N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/14/20
4:00 PM
Milford High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/16/20
6:30 PM
Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 9/21/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ Taunton High School (L) THS Aleixo Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 9/23/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) NAHS Beaupre Field N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 9/26/20
7:00 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 9/30/20
6:00 PM
Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L) Sharon High School - Track/Main Field N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 10/3/20
5:30 PM
Canton High School @ Mansfield High School (L) MHS Alumni Field and Track N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/6/20
6:45 PM
Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 10/9/20
6:30 PM
Attleboro High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/13/20
6:30 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/15/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L) Stoughton High School - Varsity Soccer Field N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 10/17/20
10:00 AM
Canton High School @ Braintree High School (NL) BHS Alumni Stadium Turf N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 10/19/20
6:30 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 10/21/20
6:30 PM
Sharon High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 10/26/20
4:00 PM
Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Turf Field - Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 10/28/20
5:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Canton High School (NL) Canton High School Turf Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%